top of page

Llui Llui 4th of July Promo Sale!

Happy 4th of July! 🎆🎇 What better way to celebrate than to treat yourself to new K-Beauty products? 😉

LluiLlui is having a special sitewide sale, everything 30% off! Deal lasts through Monday July 6th. In case you're unaware of who LluiLlui is, they are a US based korean beauty website that has you covered for all things k-beauty! I am an influencer for them, but my love for their products and their brand is so real. You can also use the code Ecolline50 for 50% off all Ecolline products 💙❤️ These are three of my favorite products (especially for summer) and can be purchased at LluiLlui, along with so many more-- you can also get up to three free gifts depending on how much you spend. 🎁Spend $60 get one free gift 🎁Spend $100 get two free gifts 🎁Spend $150 get three free gifts!

Since my mirror shots were such a hit on my instagram, this is my attempt at a festive red, white, & blue photo which I think turned out pretty cute. If you'd like to see full reviews of the products pictured, simply check my insta feed!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2019 Chronically Badass Beauty. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page