top of page

Zeroid Intensive & Soothing Cream Review

Zeroid has been the #1 Dermocosmetic in Korea for the last decade! Up until now it has only been sold in hospitals with doctor’s recommendations, but now it is available for all to purchase.

🍃Zeroid's products do not contain fragrances, colorants, Ethanol, Parabens, Phenoxyethanol, Mineral Oil, Propylene Glycol, PEG, Diathanolamine or Benzyl Alcohol, which are all known skin irritants.

🍃Zeroid products are formulated with patented MLE® with ceramide 9S which has a similar structure to the skin's natural barrier which helps protect and strengthen the barrier.

🍃Also contains patented Defensamide® which helps to strengthen the skin barrier & aids in the maintenance of skin health.

While Zeroid has many different lines for various skin concerns, I received two creams from the Soothing & Intensive lines.

First is the soothing cream-- this cream has a silky smooth texture and feels very nice and lightweight on the skin, not heavy whatsoever. This has worked so well at calming my irritated, red skin. It absorbs quickly, leaving my skin feeling soothed and soft. If you're looking for something to help soothe irritated skin, this cream has you covered.

Next is the intensive cream- this cream has a smooth, rich texture that goes on a bit thicker than the soothing cream, but still doesn't feel overly heavy or uncomfortable on the skin. It also absorbs quickly and has helped relieve my dry skin so immensely.

If you're looking for an intensely hydrating cream, this is your go to.

In comparison, both creams have a similar consistency and have rich, silky smooth textures. The only difference is the intensive cream is slightly thicker. Neither creams are greasy or leave unpleasant residue. The main difference is strictly what the products do for my skin: the intensive cream works well when my skin is extremely dry, and the soothing cream works more when my skin is irritated or inflamed.

As most of you know I have lupus so my skin is sensitive, dry, and often inflamed so these two creams have been a lifesaver! I love that they have such great skin healthy ingredients without any of the harmful chemicals that often make my skin worse off than it already was before.

🍃Kindly gifted by Zeroid & 08l in exchange for my honest review-- as always, all thoughts are my own.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2019 Chronically Badass Beauty. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page