top of page

An introduction to LluiLlui: Your one stop shop for Korean Beauty Products in the US! (Review)

Happy Friyay beauties! Today I would like to talk about a few of my #friyayfaves and introduce to you a new k-beauty website. Founded in 2019, LluiLlui is a new website that carries high quality Korean Beauty & Skincare at an affordable price-- based here in the US!

From brands such as Mustus, 9Wishes, Hanyul, and Heytoc, to more well known brands such as Mamonde, Laneige, & Innisfree- LluiLlui has you covered for all of your K-beauty needs.

Special thanks to Tony & the team at LluiLlui for allowing me to choose a few things from their incredible selection of products on their website.

These three products have been on my wish list for some time now, so I've been more than happy with implementing them into my nightly routine.

Mustus Blue Cream - A luxurious blue cream made from blue tansy, which is a flower in the chamomile family. The blue coloring is all natural, and blue tansy contains the superhero ingredient Blue Azulene that has incredible anti-inflammatory, calming, and soothing properties. (Retails for $29.99)

Heytoc Azulene Ampoule - A super-charged serum filled with 5,000 ppm of blue chamomile azulene, which as I stated above is known for its superpower anti-inflammatory properties. Azulene is one of my absolute favorite ingredients due to that, since lupus causes my skin to stay inflamed. (Retails for $19.99)

Mamonde Red Energy Serum - An essential recovery serum that works to strengthen the skin's barrier and helps restore smoothness to skin in just five days & restore radiance in as little as 14 days! Formulated with Blossoming Energy, which offers anti-aging benefits by using flower extracts. (Retails for $39.99)

These products have been working very well with my skin type, and have provided great hydration to my dry skin. I have noticed an improvement in facial redness and overall smoothness of my skin.

Lluillui has a special Mother's Day promotion going on right now until Sunday May 10th at midnight! If you buy $60 worth of product, you can get one of their Beauty Blenders for free(retail value $12). Simply add the sponge to your cart and use the code: lluilluiegg

You can also use my affiliate code chronicallybadassbeauty10 for 10% off your order.

I will be posting a full review of all three products soon, so keep an eye out for that! Thank you all so much for reading, and I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and a Happy Mother's Day!

Disclaimer: These products were gifted by Lluillui for review purposes-- All thoughts are my own. This post does contain an affiliate code from LluiLlui.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2019 Chronically Badass Beauty. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page