top of page

Organic Unicorn Skincare: Truly Beauty Unicorn Fruit & Unicorn CBD Body Butters


Happy Matcha Pink Monday Beauties 💚🌸

I recently picked up Truly Beauty's Unicorn Fruit & Unicorn CBD Body Butters from Ulta during their spring sale, and I couldn't wait to share these gorgeous shots of them.

The OG Unicorn Fruit Body Butter is formulated with Acai, Matcha, Chia Seed, Rosewater, & Collagen Boost while the Unicorn CBD Body Butter has only one difference: it's formulated with 300 mg of CBD & Cannabis Sativa.

As you all know, I have systemic lupus(it's lupus awareness month!) so I experience chronic inflammation in my body and my skin. Due to these reasons, CBD has become a staple in my healthcare thanks to its incredible health & skin benefits!

🦄CBD works well at reducing inflammation, redness, itching, and acne.

🦄Acai contains antioxidants that help the skin regeneration process and prevent early signs of aging.

🦄Matcha contains antioxidants that help reduce inflammation and acne, as well as protect and purify the skin.

🦄Roswater also has great anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial properties, which works to soothe irritated, acne prone skin.

I have to say this is the best smelling body butter I have ever tried! It's like a mix of birthday cake and cotton candy--the heavenly aroma engulfs your senses as soon as you take the lid off!

The consistency is buttery smooth, and absorbs quickly into the skin.

After applying, my skin is left feeling luxuriously soft, glowing, and residue free.

If you haven't picked one(or both) of these up, what are you waiting for? Your skin will love you for it!

Have you tried anything from Truly Beauty? Did you pick up any goodies from Ulta Beauty's Spring Sale? Let me know in the comments! As always, thanks so much for reading and I hope you have a wonderful week.

Stay safe, and stay healthy.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2019 Chronically Badass Beauty. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page