top of page

Eye of the Day


Hello beauties! I am *finally* back with another look. Since the Coronavirus epidemic broke out and we've been quarantined, I have been majorly into skincare and self care but I have definitely been slacking in the makeup department... I probably haven't worn any kind of makeup at all in at least two months, so when I went to get something to eat I figured it would be a great time to get back to what I love-- which is makeup!

This look is not what I was intending to do, but I actually do love how it turned out. It was definitely a happy accident.

Products used:

Milani Rose Primer KVD Vegan Makeup Fetish Eyeshadow Palette

Stila Shade Mystere Spiritual Liquid Shadow

Buxom Xtrovert Mascara

Vely Vely Honey Glow Cushion Foundation, shade fair

This is a look I really have never done before, because I typically don't lean towards warm golds/orange shades-- so this was definitely outside of my comfort zone. I am surprised I love this as much as I do, so I'm excited to do more looks like this from now on!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend, and thank you so much for reading!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2019 Chronically Badass Beauty. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page