top of page

Lime Crime Venus Palette


Hello beauties! Today I want to share one of my favorite red toned palettes, which is the Lime Crime Venus Palette.

This beauty contains 8 shades & includes three different finishes- matte, pearl matte, & glow shades. It retails for $38 and is the first of 4 palettes in the Venus series, along with 2 xl Venus palettes, and 3 xs mini Venus Palettes.

This is one of my favorite palettes to use especially when I want a really good red shade, because I absolutely love the rich red color scheme in this palette. The matte shades are so soft and the shimmers are buttery smooth. Each shade packs so much pigmentation and has very little fall out! Great blendability, versatality, and the color scheme is perfect for any look.

Lime Crime is certified Vegan & Cruelty free which is a huge plus for me. Have any of you tried Lime Crime's beautiful eyeshadow formula? If so, what are your thoughts? As always, thanks so much for reading and I hope you all have a wonderful rest of your week!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2019 Chronically Badass Beauty. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page