top of page

Kat Von D 50-60% Off Sale!


Hi beauties! Many of you know that I am a big fan of Kat Von D's Beauty Line. Before anybody says anything, I know there has been a lot of controversy around her and her products due to her anti-vaxx stance, and I'm not the biggest fan of that due to having systemic lupus and being on drugs that compromise my immune system so I get sick very easily. However, I buy beauty products based on quality and don't take personal values into account, so many brands have different values and opinions than I do and that's not going to affect my love for their products. Plus all of her products are cruelty free and vegan, and that is very important to me.

Now back to my post, Kat Von D Beauty is having a major sale going on right now with a full page of products at least 50-60% off right now and I picked a few things up. She is discontinuing her popular Alchemist Palette and it's on sale for $10 right now(regular $32) so I snagged it up as I've always wanted it but never able to buy it at regular price. I also picked up one of her Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks in the shade Bruno from her Farm Sanctuary collection, which is on sale for $10(original $20), and with each lipstick sold 5% of the proceeds go straight to Farm Sanctuary to help animals live the lives they deserve. The last few products I purchased are the Everlasting Glimmer Veil lipsticks in the shades Reverb and Televator, which are on sale for $5(original $22). So I got $97 worth of product for $27 which is a complete steal!

Here's a close up and a better look at the Alchemist Palette and the beautiful shades inside. Emerald (green), Saphyre (blue), Amethyst (ultra-violet), and Opal(pink). Each shade has an iridescent-holographic shift to transform any look. The formula is soft and smooth, which makes it easy to blend and apply over other shades.

This palette can be used on the eyes, cheeks, and lips and can be worn alone or as intended over other shades to transform them into something magic. I will post swatches of the palette and swatches of the lipsticks in another post so be sure to check back soon!

I also have two discount codes to help you guys out: WELCOME10 gets you 10% off your order, and FREESHIPPING gives you free 3-day shipping! no minimum needed.

Are you a supporter of Kat Von D? What's your favorite product by her? If you've never tried her products due to them being on the more pricey side, this is absolutely your time to buy from her website! If you've picked up anything from the sale, let me know in the comments below, and as always thanks so much for reading.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2019 Chronically Badass Beauty. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page