top of page

Urban Decay Vice Special Effects Lip Toppers


Hey Beauties! If you've been in Tj Maxx/Marshalls recently I'm sure you've seen at least one of Urban Decay's Vice Lip Toppers while you were there. I picked up every shade that my Tj Maxx had and each of them were around $6-$8 each, when they retail for $20. I was able to find six of the shades from the collection, and am hoping to be able to find the rest!

The shades I picked up are Litter, Fever, White Lie, Regulate, Ritual, & Reverb.

Let's get to swatching!

Look how beautiful and sparkly they are! They dry down pretty well and have good staying power. As the name states, these are toppers and are made to be layered over lipstick, so if you use them by themselves you're bound to be disappointed. They transform the shade you layer them over and truly make any look unique. Have you seen any of these at your Tj Maxx or Marshalls? Did you pick any of them up or did you already have them? Let me know in the comments below!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2019 Chronically Badass Beauty. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page